Saturday Nights In Lakeland

 Welcome to Lake Gibson Church (LGC) Concerts

These concerts are here at 6 PM Eastern Time unless otherwise noted.

6 PM Eastern time   is   5 PM Central, 4 PM Mountain, 3 PM Pacific, 1 PM Hawaiin  &  23:00:00   Coordinated Universal  /  GMT  Time

—————————————————————————————————————————————

Click   VIEW CONCERT  below to watch either LIVE  or ARCHIVED Concerts.

 

VIEW  CONCERT

 

Saturday  April 19 – LGC Singers Easter Concert

 

 


14-04-19-lgc-singers-easter-banner.jpg

 

Please Donate to LGC  to make these concerts possible

 

View the 2014 Schedule of Concerts

 

The Lake Gibson church broadcasts live Christian concerts over the internet.  These concerts are held at their church in Lakeland, Florida from 6 to 8 PM Eastern Time on Saturday and Sunday.  If you plan to be in the Lakeland, Florida area you can watch these concerts in person.

For more information on this event please call the church at +1-863-859-3577  or email Pastor Kirby

 

 

Marlin Nichols does a wonderful job playing the piano during intermission and also during church services.  He has some recordings for sale below.

 

MARLIN NICHOLS RECORDINGS

Marlin-CD.jpg
ORDER these CD’s at www.marlinnichols.com or e-mail Marlin at
marlin100@verizon.net
-----------------------------------------MARLIN-NICHOLS-MY-TRIBUTE.jpg Click HERE to listen to “Gospel Piano”